Major Dates 2020

 

Competition Dates are yet to be confirmed – more information can be found on the Capital Football website.

 

Date Event Location / Notes
February
Monday 1 February 2021 Start of ACT School Term 1   
Saturday 6 February 2021

Grading (U10-U18)

Walhallow Street fields, Hawker

 

Refer Grading page

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Grading (U10-U11)

Walhallow Street fields, Hawker

 

Refer Grading page

Thursday 11 February 2021

Grading (U10 – U18)

Walhallow Street fields, Hawker

 

Refer Grading page

March
Monday 8 March 2021 Canberra Day Public Holiday  
April
Thursday 1 April 2021 End of ACT School Term 1  
Friday 2 April 2021 Good Friday Public Holiday  
Monday 5 April 2021 Easter Monday Public Holiday  
Saturday 17th April 2021 Senior Leagues (SLM and CLM – Saturday competitions)  
Sunday 18th April 2021 Senior Leagues (SLW, MLW and MLM – Sunday competitions)  
Monday 19 April Start of ACT School Term 2  
Saturday 24th April Junior Leagues Preseason to kick off   
Monday 26 April 2021 ANZAC Day Public Holiday  
May
Monday 31 May 2021 Reconciliation Day Public Holiday  
June
Monday 14 June 2021 Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday  
Friday 25 June 2021 End of ACT School Term 2  
July
Monday 12 July 2021 Start of ACT School Term 3  
August
September
Friday 17 September 2021 End of ACT School Term 3  
October
Monday 4 October 2021 Labour Day Public Holiday  
Tuesday 5 October 2021 Start ACT School Term 4  
November / December
Late November / Early December Belsouth Football Club AGM Meeting Everyone is welcome.
Friday 17 December 2021 End ACT School Term 4